Past BioE Seminars

2017

Dino Di Carlo

Thursday, November 30, 2017

BioE Seminar

Dino Di Carlo - Professor, Department of Bioengineering, UCLA

Evan Scott

Thursday, November 9, 2017

BioE Seminar: Engineering Self-Assembled Nanobiomaterials for Therapeutic Immunomodulation

Evan Scott - Assistant Professor, Deparment of Biomedical Engineering, Northwestern University

Friday, October 27, 2017

BioE Seminar: Engineering Viruses for Gene Therapy

Aravind Asokan, Associate Professor, Department of Genetics, Biochemistry & Biophysics

Thursday, October 26, 2017

BioE Seminar: Synthetic Biology and Cancer Immunotherapy

Wilson Wong, Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Boston University

Nathan Gianneschi

Thursday, October 5, 2017

BioE Seminar: Seek, Destroy and Heal: Enzyme-Responsive Nanoparticles as In Vivo Targeted Delivery Systems

Nathan Gianneschi - Professor of Chemistry, Materials Science & Engineering, and Biomedical Engineering, Northwestern University

Alexander Dunn

Thursday, September 21, 2017

BioE Seminar: Single Molecule Force Measurements in Living Cells Reveal A Minimally Tensioned Integrin State

Alexander Dunn - Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Stanford University

Raluca Gordan

Thursday, September 7, 2017

BioE Seminar: Genome-Wide Insights into the Efficiency of Cellular Reprogramming

Raluca Gordan - Assistant Professor, Department of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics, Duke University

2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Genetically Encoded RNA Devices for Imaging RNA Biology and Cellular Signaling

Samie Jaffrey - Professor , Department of Pharmacology, Weill Medical College, Cornell University

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Title: TBD

David Odde - Professor

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Translating Gene Therapy for Lung Injury from the Cell to the ICU

David Dean - Professor, Department of Pediatrics, University of Rochester

Pages